Uncategorized

Shana Norris’ Lucky Seven!

ShanaNorris

Shana Norris’ Lucky Seven!
We’re so excited to share with you the author who will be published first under the Studio, A Paper Lantern Lit Imprint: Shana Norris! Shana is the author of The Boyfriend Thief, available TODAY for purchase! Check out her answers to some questions from the PLL team:

What actor/actress would you want to play you in the biopic of your life?
Allyson Hannigan. I’ve been told I act a lot like she does. Kind of goofy and awkward at times. And we make a lot of the same facial expressions.

When you were six years old, what did you want to be when you grew up?
A ballerina-archaeologist-rock star. Too bad I can’t dance or sing, but I would totally rock the archaeologist thing.

Hoorah!  You’ve just been hired by a circus!  What will you be doing?
I just went to the circus a couple weeks ago and I have to say that it would be fun being one of the clowns. I’m too afraid of heights to be one of the acrobats and though I love animals, I’d be really nervous about being in that cage with the lions and tigers. But the clowns were awesome!

Who is your secret cartoon crush?
Donatello from Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles. He’s really intelligent and can kick butt. Best of both worlds!

What will the title of your autobiography be?TBT_FINAL-1
Me, Myself, and All the People in My Head

If you were a kitchen appliance – what would you be?
Do small appliances count? If so, I’d be an ice cream maker. I make a racket when I need to, but produce smooth, creamy (and delicious) results.

If you could go on a road trip with any person (dead or alive), who would you choose and where would you go?
Laura Ingalls Wilder. I’m a huge Little House fan, so I’d love to go see the places where her family lived.

You can find more of Shana on her website, and The Boyfriend Thief is available for Download on iBooks today! (Also available for purchase here.)

Leave a Reply

