Uncategorized

Lanie Bross’ Lucky Seven!

Meet our newest author, Lanie Bross! She is the author of Fates, which sold to Delacorte at the end of last month. You can see her full bio on our authors page. Welcome to the PLL family, Lanie!


1. What actor/actress would you want to play you in the biopic of your life? Jennifer Garner. Oh, I look nothing like her, but heck, it’s my life story and I want to look GOOD!

2. When you were six years old, what did you want to be when you grew up? A Barrel Racer. No really. I used to set up barrels and race around them on my broomstick pony. I grew up on a farm and actually had a pony, but she was incredibly lazy, so I never had much luck getting her to run.

3. Hoorah!  You’ve just been hired by a circus!  What will you be doing? Shoveling elephant poop! LOL. It’s probably true though. I hate being the center of attention, so Ringmaster is out, and I’m scared of heights, so no tightrope walking for me. Hey, maybe I can barrel race around clowns on a circus pony?!

4. Who is your secret cartoon crush? Wow. Okay, this one is tough because I don’t really watch cartoons. I did used to root for Skelator to kick He-Man’s butt though, does that count?

5. What will the title of your autobiography be? Eat Dessert First.

6. If you were a kitchen appliance – what would you be? No contest there. A coffemaker. Wait, is drinking yourself wrong?

7. If you could go on a road trip with any person (dead or alive), who would you choose and where would you go? Oh wow, this is where I show my true colors. It should be someone who made a great impact on the world, like Gandhi or Picasso or Shakespeare, but in reality *hangs head* I’d love to road trip with Captain Jack Sparrow. Maybe we could change it to an ocean trip, and instead of a car make it a pirate ship?

I seem to be steering off course…….just me an Cap’n Jack. *sigh* I’ll send you a postcard.

2 thoughts on “Lanie Bross’ Lucky Seven!

  1. Precisely what genuinely moved you to post Panel Curtains “Lanie Bross
    Lucky Seven! | Blog”? I reallyhonestly liked the post! Many
    thanks ,Amparo

Leave a Reply

